Financial incentives to build GREEN houses

Incentives for the construction of ecofriendly residences

Are you building a home with energy efficiency certification?

With a mortgage loan from Desjardins, you can get a cash back up to $ 2,000 on the purchase of a new home that is LEED, Novoclimat 2.0 or ENERGY STAR certified. Complementarily, this offer also gives access to the best mortgage rate of the financial institution! This program is unrecognized and the financial institution is eager to conclude with the builders for further promotion.

Another underutilized program is Green House, with a 15% or 25% mortgage insurance premium refund for CMHC insured mortgages. For new homes, CMHC recognizes such certifications as LEED, Novoclimat, ENERGY STAR and R-2000.

http://www.acqconstruire.com/dossiers/1823-dossier-maisons-ecoenergetiques-de-l-aide-financiere-pour-construire-vert?utm_source=infolettre_dec6&utm_medium=Dossier_DeLaideFinancierePourConstruireVert&utm_campaign=Construire

Aide financière pour construire VERT

Incitatifs pour la construction de résidences VERTES

Vous vous construisez une habitation munie d’une certification écoénergétique ?

Avec un emprunt hypothécaire auprès de Desjardins, vous pouvez obtenir une remise en argent allant jusqu’à 2 000 $ à l’achat d’une maison neuve certifiée LEED, Novoclimat 2.0 ou ENERGY STAR.  Complémentairement, cette offre donne aussi accès à la meilleure tarification hypothécaire de l’institution financière !  Ce programme est méconnu et l’institution financière est désireuse de conclure des ententes avec les constructeurs pour le promouvoir davantage.

Autre programme sous-utilisé : Maison écolo, qui accorde un remboursement de 15 % ou 25 % de la prime d’assurance pour les prêts hypothécaires assurés par la SCHL. Pour les maisons neuves, la SCHL reconnaît notamment les certifications LEED, Novoclimat, ENERGY STAR et R-2000.

http://www.acqconstruire.com/dossiers/1823-dossier-maisons-ecoenergetiques-de-l-aide-financiere-pour-construire-vert?utm_source=infolettre_dec6&utm_medium=Dossier_DeLaideFinancierePourConstruireVert&utm_campaign=Construire